top of page

Organic ingredients: Hibiscus, ginger & rose petals


A beautiful tea to look at and smell, the tartness of the hibiscus is balanced with the floral notes of the rose and the warm spiciness of the ginger root.


Being associated with the colour green, the heart chakra brings together the three lower chakras:  root (survival), sacral (sexuality and creativity), and solar plexus (personal power and identity) with the three higher chakras: throat (truthful speech), third eye (intuition and knowing), and the crown (spirituality).

As you might suspect, the heart chakra has much to do with love—love of self, love of others, love of nature, and love of beauty. Our love of others must flow from a strong and connected love of self. If we do not direct the same empathy, love, and forgiveness towards ourselves that we radiate towards others, we will suffocate.


Symptoms of an unbalanced heart chakra:

  • Apathy and faithlessness
  • Distrust and difficulty to commit
  • Asthma or breathing problems
  • Upper back pain
  • Shoulder pain
  • Premature aging


Heart Chakra Tea 40g

    bottom of page